About – JAK W

Meet Our Team

Kerry Devine

Design Advocate

Northern California

kerry@jak-w.com

Kristina Olivera

Design Advocate

Northern California

kristina@jak-w.com

Lindsay Upson

Design Advocate

Decor and Styling

lindsay@jak-w.com

MacKenzie Cima

Design Advocate

Sonoma

mackenzie@jak-w.com

Amy Dailey

Project Manager

amy@jak-w.com

Olga Budilovskaia

Design Advocate

San Francisco Showroom

olga@jak-w.com

Adam Wicht

Co-Founder

adam@jak-w.com

Jenne Wicht

CEO, Design Director

jenne@jak-w.com