Meet Our Team

Kerry Devine

Design Advocate, Bay Area

kerry@jak-w.com

Kristina Olivera

Design Advocate, Bay Area

kristina@jak-w.com

Lindsay Upson

Design Advocate, Styling

lindsay@jak-w.com

MacKenzie Cima

Design Advocate, Sonoma

mackenzie@jak-w.com

Amy Dailey

Project Manager

amy@jak-w.com

Douglas Ratcliff

Regional Sales Manager

douglas@jak-w.com

Adam Wicht

New Market Developer

adam@jak-w.com

Jenne Wicht

CEO, Design Director

jenne@jak-w.com

Get the Latest Sustainable Design News and Tips

Check your Email for a 10% Discount Code . . . Welcome!